A break from lite and easy

Published July 18, 2012 by Mary Jane

Okies, we’ve reached that 4 weeks mark of lite and easy and it’s come to that time that we take a break from lite and easy. I have really enjoyed taking some time off from cooking and having dinners whipped up in microwave ready for me to eat. But all good things must come to an end in some point. We’ve tasted most of their lunches and dinner and overall have enjoyed ordering food from lite and easy. It’s now back to normal cooking and eating normal food. I have not gained any weight or lost any so I suppose lite and easy have allowed me to maintain my weight during the cold winter time. But I’m sure since it’s all frozen surely they have to add some addictive to it to preserve the food. Though I must admit my experience with their fruits and vegies (mostly salad) have been really fresh 🙂

Anyways, Pandabear and I will take a short break from lite and easy and see how we go…

Leave a Reply

