Blog Insight

Published May 4, 2012 by Mary Jane

Hello Bloggy friends, Hope this post finds you all very well. It’s started to rain in Perth these days…anyways, what’s happening in my world at the moment. Well, I’m still doing Japanese classes on saturdays and afterwards I have my piano lesson. I have decided to finish off with Japanese classes for semester one and put it on hold for semester two as it’s just too hard juggling between studying and learning piano and it takes up so much time of my weekend time.

Pandabear is still down with his horrible gastro bug – I kept telling him to go and see the GP which he refuse and believe it’ll go away eventually. Men!! I have recently purchased a belgian waffle machine and a little cake turner online from Amazon (I’m excited cos I love my kitchen gadgets) šŸ™‚ I’m also getting my braces in a couple of weeks – which I will do a huge post on….(I’m really scared…but I’m sure it’ll all worth it in the end)

Health wise, I managed to hurt my right leg/knee after stacking off some stairs – yes Me very clumsy!! So in the mean time I’ve stopped cycling until my leg heals šŸ˜¦ Mental health wise – I’m finally off all the happy vitamins from the Doc…hooray – no more meds in the mean time but I still have to regular see him once a month (boo!) just to make sure I’m functioning ok…

Well, other than that I’m still trying hard to fit in some baking time with Carol’s blog baking challenge…

Okies, take care everyone and make sure you don’t hurt yourself like me! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

