Blog Insight

Published October 24, 2010 by Mary Jane

Hello Bloggy Friends, long time no post hehehe…well, I’m finally back from my short trip from Malaysia/Singapore. I had a blessed time there apart from a minor food poisoning episode in Singapore, all is well. I will do a full post on Malaysia & Singapore – so stayed tuned…

Well, it’s definitely hard to get back to the usual routine after a week of holiday full of eating and walking. When I got back it was straight back to work on Monday morning, tired, cranky and lots of washing to do and you realised the reality kicks in and the holiday trip becomes just a memory…

Anyways, I’ve had an eventful week and some exciting things have happened along the way which I will also do a post later on to share with you guys. Looks like I’ve got lots of posting catching up to do…

To all my fellow bloggy friends out there, thanks for cheering me on to continue posting. There are times I felt like it’s a waste of time and as most of you guys know now that I’m back to my eye intensive office job it makes the updating of my blog much harder and less of an incentive to do πŸ™‚ Thanks for the reminders people at least I know you guys are reading it…

As for my cook book challenge, why I thought you may never ask…I’m really behind with my cook book challenge due to being on my weight loss journey with Jenny Craig and time is flying I’ve got only approximately around 3 months left in Melbourne till I return back home in Perth. So I’m thinking of taking a break from my office job and just have a long vacation. I know I just had a short break, this laziness and slackness is really getting into me and I find myself wanting to retire from the office work…Well, we shall see what happens and how the Lord leads…

As for my weight loss journey, well I just had another weighing after coming back from my holidays and I shall do a quick post on this one as well…

Okies, hope everyone is doing well over your end…

2 comments on “Blog Insight

  • Leave a Reply

