Gadget Review – Sunbeam StickMaster Plus

Published August 31, 2010 by Mary Jane

Anyways, as most of you guys know that I’m into kitchen gadgets – it’s one of my hobbies collecting gadgets. Moving to Melbourne was hard as I couldn’t relocate all my kitchen gadgets there, so I finally persuaded Pandabear to buy me the Sunbeam StickMaster Plus, they were selling in BigW for a discounted price. I was so happy when Pandabear agreed to buy it for me…I got home straight away to test the gadget out…

Here are all the gadget accessories – It comes with a beaker, a whisk, a mini food processor, a ice crusher and it’s all hand held..you can easily interchange them by connecting it to the hand held motor…

So it was time to put the ice crusher to the test, I felt like a glass of nice banana smoothie and here it is…

I was a bit hesitant as to whether the ice would just fly everywhere, but it was amazing within minutes I got myself a nice cup of banana smoothie 🙂

Then, on another day I decided I need ground almonds so I have a packet of almonds and it was time to put my mini food processor to the test!

and here it is, so easy just using the hand held motor with a click of a button and you can also pulse it as well depends on how fine you want your almonds to be grounded.

I would definitely recommend this gadget, I’ve also tried the whisk when I was whisking my egg whites to peak! Sorry no photos – I forgot to take them…but definitely, it’s well worth it’s money that’s for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

