My 200th Post – it’s worth a Celebration…

Published August 28, 2010 by Mary Jane

Wow, I can’t believe it..this is my 200th post – and to celebrate this I’ve decided it’s time to change my design background. I also want to thank all my bloggy friends for reading my blog and making suggestions of improving it and at times when I’m slack in posting, they would remind me “how come not much post going on recently?” Anyways, this is a special milestone for me as I’ve one of those people that get bored real quickly so I thought I might have given up posting 1/2 way through, but it’s been going well so far 🙂

Hope you like my design background change…I love new changes….

2 comments on “My 200th Post – it’s worth a Celebration…

  • Leave a Reply

