Weight Loss Journey…what to do now??

Published August 17, 2010 by Mary Jane

Anyways, as I’ve mentioned earlier in my previous post – I’m out of gym routine for a bout 2 weeks due to my sore feet and to make things worst my only source of swimming is also coming into an end cos it’s the time of the month. NO!!! What am I going to do now?? Well, on the upside of things swimming will only be a temporary thing. So it just means I’ll have to eat less to compensate for not exercising.

Food diary

brekkie – 2 slice of toast with peanut butter & jam and a cup of milo
Lunch – I had the craving for warm food, so left over tomato salad spaghetti and beetroot salad
Dinner – Nice stir fried blue swimmer crabs with some fried rice
snack – another cup of milo and some yogurt

I know, I have over ate a little today – but I didn’t feel too great with sore feet and tummy pain – it was the only way of making me feel better 🙂

Exercise

Swimming – around 10 laps, followed by sauna and spa and a little walk to QV to grab Pandabear’s cold and flu tablets. Yes, he’s sick and I hope I don’t get it…

Leave a Reply

