Weight Loss Journey…

Published August 12, 2010 by Mary Jane

Well, today – I sort of ate a little more than usual – I know it’s bad but since I was gyming for an hour I thought I could reward myself with a little more food 😦

Food diary

Brekkie – 2 slice of whole meal toast with peanut butter
Lunch – warm roast chicken salad – and wow the roast chicken makes such a big difference to salad
Dinner – pork chop with piquant sauce served with coleslow, 1 x banana and some yogurt and Pandabear generously gave me a few of his coconut peanuts 🙂

Gym

treadmill – 20 minutes
bicycle – 20 minutes
nautical ride – 20 minutes

Also, I walked to QV today to grab some kitchen utensils – so at least there was a little of walking going on 🙂

Leave a Reply

