Blog Insight

Published February 16, 2010 by Mary Jane

Evening People, you guys are so quiet that I’m not sure whether you are actually reading this, but that’s ok even if it’s only 1 reader reading this – it’s good enough for me πŸ™‚ Anyways, I’ve just been saying that I’ve been having lots of problems uploading photos onto my blog lately. Me being me, not very IT savy… very ashamed that I’m an IT graduate from UWA sigh…it’s way way in the past and I have put my IT behind me. So tonight I was trying to upload the photos again and guess what? It didn’t work, my friend emailed me and said how come no photos on the blog…so I’m determined to work this out and then I tried the other method of uploading – the slower way but it works! Yay! So I’m not that bad in IT afterall, if all else fails just give your computer a kiss and reset it and hope for the best. So I shall continue to upload my Chinese New Year photos later on. Apart from this, our baking session is due soon in 2 weeks time and I’ve proposed to my baking mates that we attempt the Profiterole Tower aka ‘Crockenbush’ – yes the ones you find at Masterchef except without using the cone. We shall attempt to bake them one by one and layer it into a tower shape. Very ambitious. I shall let you guys know how we go…

To be continued…

4 comments on “Blog Insight

  • Leave a Reply

