Welcome

Published January 17, 2010 by Mary Jane

Welcome to Seasons of food & Travel. I’m so excited! This is the first time I’m blogging about food & traveling. I’ve realised that I’ve got 1000+ photos of food photos either I’ve cooked for dinner or traveled at some parts of the world and tried out the delicacies. Most of the food photos are now uploaded on facebook, some friends suggested that I should post some recipe of those photos so they can try cooking some at home 🙂 so that’s how the blog started…

I appreciate all comments/feedback as this is the first time I’m blogging…

Enjoy, Maryann 🙂

3 comments on “Welcome

  • Hey Maryann! so happy you started the blog. looks fantastic already!!! I love how you said you can’t be bothered with cook books hehe ^.^ anyways can’t wait to see your recipes – especially deserts hAHHAHA. God bless!!

  • Leave a Reply

